Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragons-loyalty-award.jpg

Thank you Cath @ Trust in the Words for nominating me!

The Rules:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you.
  • Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded.
  • Write seven interesting things about you.

My Nominations:

Kelly @ Stellar Scrutiny

Cat @ The Book Finch

Kat @ Bookbox by Kat

Lisa @ Remarkably Lisa

Stefanie @ Your Daughter’s Bookshelf

Melanie @ Books Are My Children

Seven Facts About Meh:

  1. It takes me days to write blog posts, because of procrastinating. This one took me like, a week.
  2. My obsession with Misha Collins is real, and I have a Pinterest board dedicated to him.
  3. I agree with pretty much all of the teenager posts.

5e77b0b459838d0672a1ba98db76cc46.jpg

  1. I hate how when I add a picture to my numbered list it changes the list, and I forgot how to fix it.
  2. I absolutely despise the color orange, it is evil and haunts me in my nightmares.
  3. I am fluent in two languages, English and Sarcasm.
  4. I hate drinking water, even though it is essential for humans.

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Comments are closed.